MAIN CONTRIBUTORS

Mr Rajiv Dhar, Director
Indian Institute of Packaging, Mumbai

Mrs M C Dordi, *Professor*Indian Institute of Packaging, Mumbai

Mrs S H Bandekar, Deputy Director Indian Institute of Packaging, Mumbai

Mr S C Adak, Ex-Professor Indian Institute of Packaging, Mumbai

Dr A K Sharma, Head, Food Technology Division & Project Manager Food Irradiation Project, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai

Dr Prasad S Variyar, *Scientific Officer*Food Technology Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai

Dr T K Srinivasa Gopal, Principal Scientist Central Institute of Fisheries Technology, Cochin

Mr S N Sabapathy, Scientist 'E'

Defence Food Research Laboratory, Mysore

Acknowledgement is also due to other IIP Staff Members - Mr P L Nagarsekar, Mr A A Joshi, Mr Hari Iyer, Mr M D Koli, Mr Manik D Koli, Mr S G Shete, Mrs Sucheta B, Mr P S Chalke, Mr D S Pitale, Mr N B Lalvani, Mr Y D Jain, Mr P S Gutlikar, Ms Latika Joshi, Mr T M Mallik, Mr S J Juikar, Mr I H Sheikh, Mr P G Meshram, Mrs Sushma M, Mr P S Babu (for photographs) as well as PG students of the Institute for providing the requisite inputs.